Register to play rugby at your club in 2024

Senior Challenge Shields:

Division I - Murray Cooper Shield  = Darfield

Division II - Greg Hill Shield  = Waihora

Division III - Alex Wright Shield  = Prebbleton

Colts - Tony Lee Shield  = Waihora White

JAB TOTAL SPAN Shield Holders

Under 18 = Waihora / Lincoln Combined

Under 16 = Waihora

Under 14.5 = Lincoln Knights

Under 13 = Rolleston Leopards


Sheilds are challenged for in all home games against ERSU teams with the exception of U18 who defend in all games due to team numbers. Not contested for in finals/ playoffs 

Latest News